The Greatest WWE Tag Team Champions in each years (with WWE (Raw and SmackDown), WCW and ECW): Do you agree with the list?

WCW Tag Team Champion, WWE (Raw and SmackDown) Tag Team Champion and ECW World Tag Team Champion

1983: Ricky Steamboat and Jay Youngblood (WCW) and The Wild Samoans (WWE)
1984: Wahoo McDaniel and Mark Youngblood (WCW) and The North-South Connection (WWE)
1985: Ivan and Nikita Koloff (WCW) and The Iron Sheik and…

Apa Bradshaw &Faarooq
Edge &Christian
Road Warriors
Legion of Doom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *